Upcoming Meetings

Finance Meeting

The Amory Centre - 17th June

Planning Meeting

The Amory Centre TBA

Town Council Meeting

The Town Hall - 25th June

at symbol telephone envelope

01769 572501 Mon-Fri 9-5

125 East St. South Molton, EX36 3BU

South Molton

Town Council

SM Crest blue and gold fb FoundationLogo_Green
divider divider divider divider divider divider divider divider

South Molton Mayor & Deputy Mayor

South Molton Town Councillors

North Devon Council Councillors

Devon County Council Councillor

C Lock D Worden Jeremy Yabsley M Bushell M Cornelius M Kingdon M Way S Lock

Mayor of South Molton 2019 - 2020

Cllr Paul Henderson

Cllr Matthew Bushell

13 Exmoor View,

South Molton. EX36 3BD

01769 579455

matthew.bushell@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Marc Cornelius

Crown Hill, New Road,

South Molton, EX36 3BB

01769 572336

marc.cornelius@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Paul Henderson

No2 Kings Street,

South Molton, EX36 3BL

01769 572502

paul.henderson@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Ron Herniman

Details to follow

Cllr Martin Kingdon

No2 Furzebray Farm, George Nympton Road,

South Molton. EX36 4ER

01769 572653

martin.kingdon@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Mrs Christine Lock

77 Churchill Crescent,

South Molton. EX36 4EL

01769 574383

christine.lock@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Stephen Lock

77 Churchill Crescent,

South Molton. EX36 4EL

01769 574383

christine.lock@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Mervyn Way

Sunridge, New Road,

South Molton. EX36 4BB

01769 572455 or 07764 787701

mervyn.way@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr David Worden

16 Raleigh Close,

South Molton. EX36 4DS

01769 572809

david.worden@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Ms Terry King

West Trayne, George Nympton

EX36 4JE

07784052878

terry.king@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Jeremy Yabsley

15a West Street, Witheridge,

Devon, EX16 8AA

01884 860605

jeremy.yabsley@devon.gov.uk

D Worden

Cllr David Worden

david.worden@northdevon.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew Bushell

matthew.bushell@northdevon.gov.uk

Register of

Interests

Please find an excerpt here for immediate access to South Molton's registered interests for the year 2017.

 

You should find the full register here.

(2016/2017 is being updated and so may not contain the full information yet)

Committees &

Representatives

Please find a PDF download here of the committee members and representatives for 2018/2019.

Cllr Ms Jacqui Footman

 

 

01769 572207

jacqui.footman@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Jacqui Footman M Bushell P Henderson P Henderson P Henderson

Cllr Paul Henderson

paul.henderson@northdevon.gov.uk

M Way

Deputy Mayor of South Molton 2019 - 2020

Cllr Mervyn Way